Date Time Visitor Home Result
Sat Sep 24, 201609/24/169:00 pmUMBC UMBCMontclair State Montclair StateL 5-2
Fri Sep 30, 201609/30/1610:00 pmUMBC UMBCOhio OhioL 7-4
Sat Oct 1, 201610/01/162:30 pmUMBC UMBCOhio OhioL 6-5
Sun Oct 2, 201610/02/1610:30 amUMBC UMBCLouisville LouisvilleL 4-3
Fri Oct 7, 201610/07/167:00 pmUMBC UMBCTowson TowsonW 4-5
Sat Oct 8, 201610/08/164:30 pmVirginia Tech Virginia TechUMBC UMBCW 4-2
Sat Oct 15, 201610/15/165:45 pmNYU NYUUMBC UMBCL 2-7
Sun Oct 16, 201610/16/165:15 pmRowan RowanUMBC UMBCOTL 3-4
Sat Oct 22, 201610/22/164:30 pmLiberty LibertyUMBC UMBCL 2-7
Sun Oct 30, 201610/30/165:15 pmSt Josephs St JosephsUMBC UMBCW 15-2
Sat Nov 5, 201611/05/162:15 pmToledo ToledoUMBC UMBCL 4-7
Sun Nov 6, 201611/06/1612:00 pmToledo ToledoUMBC UMBCW 5-3
Sat Nov 12, 201611/12/164:30 pmPenn State Penn StateUMBC UMBCL 1-4
Sun Nov 13, 201611/13/165:15 pmPenn State Penn StateUMBC UMBCL 2-7
Fri Nov 18, 201611/18/166:30 pmUMBC UMBCDelaware DelawareL 5-2
Sat Nov 19, 201611/19/168:00 pmUMBC UMBCMaryland MarylandW 5-8
Sun Dec 4, 201612/04/165:15 pmWest Chester West ChesterUMBC UMBCW 14-2
Sat Jan 21, 201701/21/171:00 pmUMBC UMBCVirginia Tech Virginia TechW 12-4
Sun Jan 22, 201701/22/171:45 pmUMBC UMBCLiberty LibertyL 11-2
Sat Jan 28, 201701/28/176:30 pmDelaware DelawareUMBC UMBCW 10-2
Sun Jan 29, 201701/29/175:15 pmRider RiderUMBC UMBCW 3-2
Sat Feb 4, 201702/04/174:30 pmMaryland MarylandUMBC UMBCL 2-7
Fri Feb 10, 201702/10/175:30 pmUMBC UMBCTowson TowsonL 8-2
Sat Feb 11, 201702/11/17TBDUMBC UMBCMaryland MarylandW 4-3
Fri Feb 17, 201702/17/17TBDMaryland MarylandUMBC UMBCW 6-5
Sat Feb 18, 201702/18/17TBDUMBC UMBCLiberty LibertyL 8-2
Fri Feb 24, 201702/24/179:00 pmUMBC UMBCArmy ArmyW 4-8
Sat Feb 25, 201702/25/1712:30 pmToledo ToledoUMBC UMBC -
Sun Feb 26, 201702/26/17TBDUMBC UMBCRegionals Regionals -
Wed Mar 15, 201703/15/17TBDUMBC UMBCACHA Nationals ACHA Nationals -
Thu Mar 16, 201703/16/17TBDUMBC UMBCACHA Nationals ACHA Nationals -
Fri Mar 17, 201703/17/17TBDUMBC UMBCACHA Nationals ACHA Nationals -
Sat Mar 18, 201703/18/17TBDUMBC UMBCACHA Nationals ACHA Nationals -
Sun Mar 19, 201703/19/17TBDUMBC UMBCACHA Nationals ACHA Nationals -

❯ Last Game

Sunday, March 19
FINAL

❯ Upcoming Games

❯ MACH South Standings

  Team GP W L OTL Pts
1 LIB 8 8 0 0 16
2 UMCP 8 4 3 1 9
3 UMBC 8 4 4 0 8
4 DEL 8 4 4 0 8
5 VTECH 8 0 7 1 1